ShareTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on Pinterest





The Air Jordan “Thunder and Lightning” Bundles, designed to resemble the colors of MJs motorcycle team, are officially set to release *TODAY* on []. In order to purchase the “Thunder and Lightning” Bundle (each Bundle is sold separately) you *MUST BE* a registered member of either or *AND* logged into at the time of release. The Bundles will officially be made available for purchase at *4PM PST/7PM EST*, but, a “virtual waiting room/virtual line” will begin at *3:30pm PST/6:30pm EST*. Only one of *EACH PACK* can be purchased, multiple orders per pack will not be allowed. The details of the “Thunder and Lightning” Bundles are as follows:


08/23/2006 Air Jordan IV Retro “Lightning Pack” *ONLINE ONLY*

Air Jordan Retro IV + “Rare Air” T-Shirt

314254-702 Tour Yellow/Dark Blue-Grey-White

127073-100 “Rare Air Shoe” Tee



08/23/2006 Air Jordan IV Retro “Thunder Pack” *ONLINE ONLY*

314254-071 Black/Tour Yellow-White

127071-100 “Rare Air Shoe” Jacket



Loading Disqus Comments ...
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>