ShareTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on Pinterest

The Moe’s Sneaker Spot x Adidas Top Ten 2000 Gift Bag contest is officially over. Thank you once again to everyone that entered.
The three winners are:
1) Yaw Akenten
2) Marvin Barksdale
3) Christopher Rodriguez
Winners must pick up their Gift Bags tomorrow, Saturday June 14th, at Moe’s Sneaker Spot. The KATC Stockroom x Adidas event kicks off at 4pm. See you there.


Loading Disqus Comments ...
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>