ShareTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on Pinterest



To celebrate their new partnership, Adidas and the NBA have produced an “NBA Series” of Adidas Superstars (Shell Toes). The series includes the Bulls, Spurs, Mavs, Nuggets, Pistons, Heat, Lakers, Rockets, Knicks, 76ers, Suns, and the Cavs. The NBA series is tentatively set to release during the Spring of ’07.

Image/Info: [Kix-Files] via [SneakersBR]


Loading Disqus Comments ...
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>